streetlight rain

It has been raining continuously for the past two days here in Ann Arbor. While this may be the worst days for some, I quite like rainy days. Last night it was pouring so hard that I thought that cats and dogs would actually start falling from the heavens. I whipped out my camera and shot as many shots of the falling rain under the streetlight. What I thought were good shots at the time were actually pretty blurry when I post-processed. Only two shots survived the blur – as I was trying to keep the water out of my lens – and one of them is posted above.

munky got drenched today

munky got drenched today

Leave a Reply

