shooting star

The image I’m posting above is perhaps one of my oldest images. I shot this in the Fall of 2006. This hardcoded image with my name and the caption is perhaps the only remaining copy of the image. I’ve lost the original along with many other valuable images from that year to a hard drive crash. Even today my heart pains when I remember the Big Drive Crash of Winter 2007.

In memory of some of my older images I post these unedited images.

P.S. If you look carefully you’ll see that there is a typo in ‘Photograph by Mayank Garg’

munky pays tribute to the Big Drive Crash

munky pays tribute to the Big Drive Crash

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

