riverfront sunset

I normally try to find a wacky caption for my images but after hours of banging my head against the wall, I came up with ‘riverfront sunset’. How original and mundane you would think and for lack of a more creative brain I’m sorry to disappoint you. The words ethereal, glow, orange were all stuck in my head but no amount of combinations gave me anything fun or even creative for that matter. As banal as the caption sounds, for me the image is actually very exciting. The gods seemed happy with me and gave me a beautiful cloud cover and an even better sunset glow. Far in the background, you will perhaps be able to see the outline of the Detroit-Windsor bridge.

munky sat on the riverfront and marveled at nature's art

munky sat on the riverfront and marveled at nature

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “riverfront sunset”

  1. Pooja Dabir says :

    You take INCREDIBLE photographs!!! I am blown away. 🙂

Leave a Reply

