bread crumbs

I’ve mentioned a whole list of items that I’m fascinated by on this blog. One of them happens to be contrails. To me, the white plumes of trails extending behind aircraft flying overhead is akin to bread crumbs. Its like the plane is leaving trails behind. I know this may sound fantasy based and bordering on the highly imaginative end however this is the favourite part of my day. This is when I sit and think of all the possibilities I can find in my images. Sometimes things appeal to me while the rest of the time its boring and mundane items that strike my fancy.

munky thinks contrails have a scientific explanation but where is the fun in that

munky thinks contrails have a scientific explanation but where is the fun in that

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

