a2 skyline

I know this post is a repetition to city lights, but I postprocessed another image using HDR to come up with this. It may seem noisy and HDR is partially to blame for that. However, the color range is so much more vivid now that it makes looking at this a treat for me. I believe photographs are memory placeholders allowing you to relive those certain memories you have with a certain instant. In my case every image I take reminds me of the weather at the time and exactly how I felt while taking that shot. This, for me is the greatest satisfaction in the world.

munky is loves the wispy sky

munky is loves the wispy sky

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

