first snow

Ann Arbor has been getting its usual sun and snow showers over the weekend. It snows at night and then the sun comes out in the morning wiping almost all of it away. I wished for snow on my birthday and it seems I won’t be getting any. However, from all that I’ve seen till now, I’m happy and satisfied. Thank you dear snow clouds.

munky wants to see a white ann arbor... please Snow God!

munky wants to see a white ann arbor... please Snow God!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

