waiting cab

I know its not the most attractive title. Its a waiting cab. And sometimes (maybe most times) my photographs won’t make sense at all. i get that feeling too. But like I’ve said in the past, my photos remind me of what it was like when I shot them. On this particular day, there was slight drizzle and a bone-chilling wind was blowing. I was however dressed for the beach. Sporting cargo shorts, a tshirt and sandals, people walking by probably thought I was a lunatic. But I like that chilling wind sometimes. My parents are probably throwing a fit right now and will be calling soon to tell me to take better care of myself.

munky is not sure about this one!

munky is not sure about this one!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

