centurion milestone

To my utter disbelief, I realized today that I had finally hit the 100 photographs mark. There are over hundred posts on this blog but only 100 of them are photographs. The rest are photoshop illustrations. I’ve had enormous support showing through the number of people who come and visit my blog regularly. Its an excellent feeling and I’m glad that people are taking a look.

The image on the left is first photography post on this blog dated September 5th, 2008 (link) while the second is the 100th photo which can be viewed by hitting the arrow below this post.

Thanks and lets wait until the next hundred passes by. In the meanwhile browse through some of my older photos and leave me a comment.

munky is happy to see his blog hit 100!

munky is happy to see his blog hit 100!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “centurion milestone”

  1. MG says :

    congrats! May next century shall be seen by many more and you get what you deserve.

Leave a Reply

