the wild

I photographed this last night. This is my new favourite shot. I love how the blue glow of the tv (playing ProEvolution Soccer 2009) accentuates the carpet and the controller. The photograph to me is akin to a hunter in the wild grasslands, getting ready to scope out its prey. And I think most Xbox owners probably consider the controller as a weapon.

In another world when God/Creation has finally figured out a new update pack for evolution, this controller might actually be a creature. I remember reading a post a while ago about how somebody created an xbox controller in Spore.

If you liked this photograph: DIGG IT!

munky loves the look of this controller

munky loves the look of this controller

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “the wild”

  1. madhur says :

    If I owned GAME INFORMER that would have been my next month’s cover.

Leave a Reply

