straight line

Figuring out this shot was a hard one and I don’t think I can say I’ve given it justice yet. I’m going to try again for this shot when the weather is nicer and less windy. Its hard enough being out in freezing weather without your gloves (try changing all those settings without), but there is also the wind that must be taken into account. Adding chilling wind to the equation normally decreases my photowalk by an hour. And thats with a coffee break to warm things up.

Anyhow, this photograph will come back again re-shot soon because I want this setting to be perfect.

munky is going to give this angle another go soon

munky is going to give this angle another go soon

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

