ten thousand

There is a certain personal pride in conquering milestones. One such happened for [munkybizness] earlier today. The blog finally crossed 10,000 views.

There are blogs that get 10,000 view perhaps every hour and this milestone might seem almost incomparable to their achievements. However, its a personal victory. I would have never imagined to get this blog off the ground and running to attract views over and over again. I began the blog on 5th September 2008 and today just a week shy of its four month anniversary I have finally felt a sigh of relief breaking into this category. I hope to move from strength to strength and bring more photos and words from my life here.

Thank you all for visiting [munkybizness] and I do hope you enjoy your stay here. If you read something and think that I’m rambling, leave me a comment. If you wish to add to something that I may have missed let me know then too.

munky is screaming 'ten thousand' from every rooftop!

munky is screaming 'ten thousand' from every rooftop!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

