white fly

I’m still not over what a great time FOWA was. I normally don’t tend to stick with the same batch of photos beyond a week but on these I’m splurging my free time. I’ve been mentioning my friend’s cousin a lot and his convertible. Well, here it is my friend with the man himself. Rajiv, Thanks for showing us around in Miami!

Update: As I’m not in the habit of adding the EXIF data, I forgot. Here are the specs on this one.

Equipment: Sony DSLR A-200, Sony G 70-200mm f/2.8

Settings: f/5.6, 1/4000sec, 130mm, ISO-200, -1.0 exp step

Processing: Blue filter for black & white and added vignetting using lens correction in Photoshop.

munky is still in miami mode!

munky is still in fowa mode!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “white fly”

Leave a Reply

