School Yellow

Yesterday, I was up early into the morning. I decided to step outside and watch the rising sun. It was beautiful. The school buses were streaming in to begin their routes. I caught this one just in the nick of time getting the front end to slightly focus. I couldn’t however drag it through the entire 1/5 sec frame. It ended up being blurred on the edges but the more I think about it, it adds to the beauty of this shot. I’m very pleased.

Photograph Specs: 24mm, f/20, ISO-200, 1/5sec

munky is remembering Ashok Leylands on seeing this!

munky is remembering Ashok Leylands on seeing this!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

