2 responses to “Jack Daniel”

  1. Chelsea Miller says :

    Hi, I am an editor of a university newspaper in canada, (the spit at Quest University Canada) and I was wondering if I could use this photograph for an editorial I am writing on drinking? I would give you/your website full credits, and could even email you a copy of the issue.
    Let me know what you think.
    -Chelsea Miller

  2. Nancy says :

    Do you have the history/details about this bottle? I found a piece of glass with the Jack Daniels logo written on it and would like to know what time frame/level/class of bottle it is.

Leave a Reply

