Rackham HDR Wallpaper

I enjoy having a new photo on my desktop all the time. My wallpaper folder is filled with thousands of wallpapers I’ve collected over time. I’ve released few of my photos as wallpapers earlier, since its always tedious to generate tailored copies. Most photos don’t usually sit squarely in widescreen or native desktop resolution. Anyway, thats probably my laziness talking.

I shot this HDR a couple of days ago. The wallpapers are now here. Download link.

Follow me on twitter!

munky is going to start posting more wallpapers!

munky is going to start posting more wallpapers!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Rackham HDR Wallpaper”

  1. Purgichorgo says :

    Great site this munkybizness.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  2. SalomeD says :

    WOW, you’re HDR shots are amazing. Or maybe i’m a sucker for vivid colors, but I’d like to think it’s cuz you’ve got skillz. haha. =D

  3. mayankgarg says :

    Thanks. You flatter me too much. HDR is probably not the purest form of photography. But if photography is an art form, any deviation in using other methods to achieve your image is completely complimentary.

Leave a Reply

