dangerous crossings

I shot this photo on my dad’s Nikon D60d while I was back home in Sharjah over a year ago. I was heading towards Dubai and it was the evening rush-hour of people returning to Sharjah from Dubai. And then I see this man, trying to cross this high speed roads. I think its perhaps the deathly slow pace on the other side that gave him too much confidence. But people have lost their lives to this and its sad. So people please do not cross highways. This lucky man got across but please don’t risk your life to a few extra miles.

Follow me on twitter!

munky wants you to stop running across highways!

munky wants you to stop running across highways!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

