ritz closing

I’ve never really shopped at Ritz Camera since my buddy, the ‘Internet’ is always more than happy in finding me the cheapest deals. However, I think I will take advantage of this sale. Its a sad thing to see another company biting dust. I processed the three-shot HDR in black & white to bring out the contrasts and gradient changes. The result – a pretty gritty image. I definitely got what I wanted.

Photograph Specs: 55mm, f/5.6, 1/30sec, ISO-100

Follow me on twitter!

munky likes the dark gradients on this shot!

munky likes the dark gradients on this shot!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “ritz closing”

  1. vikrumvora says :

    great picture on the state of the economy.

Leave a Reply

