alley art

I love HDR and looking at my blog posts it should be pretty apparent too. I’m experimenting with HDR a lot more now. On the walk to work, earlier this morning, I decided to capture the Alley of Art. Some HDR-processing and color correction later, this vibrant result popped out.

Follow me on twitter!

munky is loving the magic of HDR!

munky is loving the magic of HDR!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “alley art”

  1. Becks Davis says :

    Very cool picture! I missed the Alley Art when I was in Ann Arbor last month, I didn’t even know about it. It’s something I’ll look for on my next outing. I guess I was too focused on the fairy doors.

  2. Dominique says :

    I’ve always loved this particular alley since we stumbled across it one day and took photos. I wonder what others there are beyond this one and the ants near the Maynard Street parking structure…

Leave a Reply

