wild flowers

Another slightly older image resurfaces from the depths of my hard drive. This one was shot over the summer in the local arboretum. Again, I don’t know what these flowers are called in latin but these dried flowers just seemed ‘wild’ to me and hence I named them that. Please correct me if you know what these might be.

munky is sorry his botany and zoology is a little weak

munky is sorry his botany and zoology is a little weak

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “wild flowers”

  1. kaylee says :

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

    kaylee

    http://www.thinkpadonline.info

Leave a comment